Board of Directors

Kinsley Phillips, CFEA Co-Chair
Happy Llama 

Mark Wonder, CFEA Treasurer 
Diamond Standard Events

Mark Wonder has served on the CFEA board since 2016 and he is the owner and operator of Diamond Standard Events. Mark stays busy serving on the CFEA board and running his company which provides onsite equipment & complete staffing services for special events. Mark has tremendous energy and a passion for the events industry.

Eryn Forbeau, CFEA Secretary
Infunity Events

Eryn works with Infunity Events which is an event supply company that features a wide range of attractions from Bounce Houses, Mechanical Bulls, Obstacle Courses, Climbing Walls and so much more. Eryn has served on the CFEA board since 2015 and brings some serious skills and experience to the table.

Misty Flachman, Member
Denver Mart

Misty is a Nebraska native but she’s lived in Colorado for almost 18 years. She attended ACC’s Event management program and has been in the event industry officially since 2011, but has planning events for a lifetime. Her career started with Events Etc. and now she’s with the Denver Mart. Throughout the last several years she has worked inside many types of events including Parker Days, “Raise the Roof” a Habitat for Humanity event, Denver County Fair, Arapahoe County Fair, The World Wide Antique and Vintage Show to name a few. Non- Profits, For Profits, there are many shapes and sizes of events and she loves them all! Go Big Red!

Lexy Jacobson, Member
Arapahoe County Fairgrounds

Lexy has always had a passion for events and Colorado Tourism. She started out at the University of Northern Colorado where she majored in Recreation and Tourism as well as Communications. Since then she has worked for Larimer County, the Town of Estes Park and now Arapahoe County. She has worked alongside the USA Pro Challenge, Larimer County Fair, Rooftop Rodeo and Arapahoe County Fair to name a few. She is eager to lead existing efforts, within CFEA, of promoting and growing Colorado Tourism and supporting our partners and leaders in the industry!

Ira Johnson, Member
Happy Llama

Carrie Ridgway, Member
Kaleidoscope Productions

Are you interested in joining the CFEA Board of Directors? CLICK HERE to download an application.